Bracket Drag Racing

What
There will be a series of 14 events for the 2018 Bracket Drag Racing Series.

When
2019 Schedule Summit ET Bracket Drag Racing Schedule

2019 Non Points Earning Events

  • Saturday , January 5
  • Sunday, December 1
2019 Points Earning Events
  • Saturday, January 26
  • Sunday, January 27
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Sunday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Sunday, March 31
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Monday (Memorial Day), May 27
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Monday (Labor Day), September 2
Where

Highways 37 and 121, Sonoma, Calif., 95476.

Categories
High School, Trophy, Motorcycle, Sportsman, Pro and Super Pro.

Rules & Regulation


Admission
Gates open at 7 a.m. for each event, with racing spanning from 8:15 a.m.-5 p.m. Cost for spectators is $15, while cost for competitors is as follows: High School and Trophy ($25); Association classes ($50); Sportsman or Motorcycle ($40); Pro ($60) Super Pro ($70). Overnight camping available for Friday and Saturday nights.

Call 510-912-4160 for more information

Drag Racing HotLine

Call 800-870-7223 ext. 209 to find racing and weather updates.